The Evening Post – Issue 21

Evening guys!

Thsi evening’s been quite a blast, I’ll tell you that. Terraria with George was epic. Totally. To be honest, that’s all I’ve done. I slept, woke up, and played Terraria. Not much when you think about it, so you may wonder why i’m even posting this tonight…

Because I got screenshots of course!

Yeah, they may seem lame, but don’t worry, these are our noobish characters. The really overpowered stuff is locked away…forever.

Anyway, I’ll be posting a quote tomorrow morning, and also a photo of the day, if all goes well. I’ll be leaving the Newsspot till a little later when some new articles come out though, seeing as none I’ve seen lately take my fancy at the moment. However, if you want, you can comment with a article you’ve read recently below, and I’ll give it a proper post.

亞歷克斯的!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Drop me a comment, and I'll see how fast I can reply!