Alex & Curtis In Paris

So I went on a short adventure. Over the last couple of days I’ve been hard at work touring Paris and taking in the sights with my cousin Curtis. We started the afternoon we arrived, making our moves shortly after settling in. Navigating the metro was easier than expected, and felt very similar to London in most aspects.

The sights and views the city has to offer are fantastic. I don’t think I’ve ever been to a city that can offer such breathtaking views and shots. Unfortunately the constant travelling that we did and the infernal stairs we had to climb took our breath away too. I’m not one for long monologues about my travels. I’ll let the audio and visuals do the talking. Be sure to check out my Instagram over the coming weeks though, I’ll be uploading regularly some shots that aren’t even on my Flickr!

Drop me a comment, and I'll see how fast I can reply!